Summer Version Wednesday Worship

I say “summer” because it’s been HOT HOT HOT here at Vintage House…Thank you, crazy Colorado weather! On Colorado Memes on Facebook, one came across yesterday that said, “Welcome to Colorado, where you can get sunburn and frostbite in the same day!”

A friend (Tawna) classifies worship songs like this Righteous Remixes. I like that 🙂

Lord I come, I confess
Bowing here I find my rest
Without You I fall apart
You’re the one that guides my heart

Lord, I need You, oh I need You
Every hour I need You
My one defense, my righteousness
Oh God, how I need You

Where sin runs deep, Your grace is more
Where grace is found is where You are
And where You are Lord I am free
Holiness is Christ in me
Yes where You are Lord I am free
Holiness is Christ in me

So teach my song to rise to You
When temptation comes my way
And when I cannot stand I’ll fall on You
Jesus You’re my hope and stay
And when I cannot stand I’ll fall on You
Jesus You’re my hope and stay

Leave a Reply

