House Party Time!

I am so stoked! I applied to win a book release House Party, and low and behold, I WON!

JFluke_Large_Event_Banner_2013_12_16_vCYou can enter to win a House Party too!

Go on over to the House Party site and scan the list of open applications. They have EVERYTHING from diapers to Keriugs. You get a great hostess package with great gifts for you as well as the guests. If you think you don’t know enough people to host, well, just look through your Facebook friends. I just invited 50 people! (I guess I should have consulted Retro Man…ummm….)

More on this as it gets closer, meanwhile, I’ll be shivering on the couch. Hopefully, that has nothing to do with my boys being sick last week

 

Leave a Reply

