By The Hand of His Grace Release Update

D.H. Barbara

Hi everyone,

Yes, I have been busy editing, cover creating, etc. And, I have some great news; the KINDLE pre-order is LIVE! By The Hand of His Grace

I have a Kickstarter campaign going for the hard copy. Please consider backing this very important project. Here is the backstory, since it’s been a while:

By The Hand of His Grace is the fourth installment of the Lakeville series, and the story of Autumn’s bought with breast cancer.

I had determined long ago that Autumn would not be a primary character in any Lakeville stories, but the Lord had other plans for her and me. In December of 2013 I heard a clear call from Him to write a Lakeville book for my friend Karen, who holds an annual fundraiser for Koman. As I pondered the possibility, He was clear that it was to be Autumn’s story. I hoped to have…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

