New Look and New Books

Hi everyone! It’s been a while, so I thought I needed a facelift. I have all these great graphics from my books, so I thought I’d make use of some. It’s bright and fun and that’s what I want to display. Brightness (of Jesus) and fun! I’m changing the focus of my blog, sort of, to more health related posts.

I have so much going on, and I do want to fill you in, but for now let me leave you with two great books that released this month.

I’ve been having fun being involved on Chautona Havig’s launch team for her latest in the Aggie’s Inheritance series, Ante Up! If you go to her blog, you can see some of the great prizes she’s got to be given away to celebrate! She always has fun contests and treats her readers well.

Also, my book, Angels Unaware is out. It was a great book to write and work on with my editor (and CBS sister) Krista. We had a great time meeting at our local Panera and discussing the book and other things. We’ll be working on Lakeville #5 in the next few months. That will be a blast! But, here’s the link to grab Angels Unaware, and it’s available in either Kindle or traditional formats.

I’ll be back with some posts on the latest in my health journey and what neat new things I’m trying out and have discovered.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “New Look and New Books

Leave a Reply

